Defensa y Justicia matches today In Canada

Matches for today sunday, 2024-03-03
15:00 Defensa y Justicia Defensa y Justicia Lanús Lanús
Thursday, 2024-03-07
19:15
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Belgrano Belgrano Defensa y Justicia Defensa y Justicia
Sunday, 2024-03-10
17:15
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Defensa y Justicia Defensa y Justicia Unión Santa Fe Unión Santa Fe
Saturday, 2024-03-16
17:15
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Racing Avellaneda Racing Avellaneda Defensa y Justicia Defensa y Justicia
Tuesday, 2024-03-26
18:00 Defensa y Justicia Defensa y Justicia At. Rafaela At. Rafaela
Saturday, 2024-03-30
18:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Defensa y Justicia Defensa y Justicia Estudiantes LP Estudiantes LP
Saturday, 2024-04-06
18:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
San Lorenzo San Lorenzo Defensa y Justicia Defensa y Justicia
Saturday, 2024-04-13
18:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Defensa y Justicia Defensa y Justicia Newell's Old Boys Newell's Old Boys
Saturday, 2024-05-11
18:00 CA Huracán CA Huracán Defensa y Justicia Defensa y Justicia
Saturday, 2024-05-18
18:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Defensa y Justicia Defensa y Justicia Gimnasia LP Gimnasia LP
Saturday, 2024-05-25
18:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Newell's Old Boys Newell's Old Boys Defensa y Justicia Defensa y Justicia
Saturday, 2024-06-01
18:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Defensa y Justicia Defensa y Justicia Independiente Independiente
Tuesday, 2024-06-11
18:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Atlético Tucumán Atlético Tucumán Defensa y Justicia Defensa y Justicia

Right now, there are 13 Defensa y Justicia live televised matches in 3 different competitions and broadcast on 2 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Defensa y Justicia - Lanús which will be played next March 3, 2024 at 9:00 PM broadcast on Fanatiz (Register now), AFA Play.