Deportivo Riestra matches today In Canada

Thursday, 2024-03-07
15:00 Deportivo Riestra Deportivo Riestra Talleres Córdoba Talleres Córdoba
Monday, 2024-03-11
19:15
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Independiente Rivadavia Independiente Rivadavia Deportivo Riestra Deportivo Riestra
Friday, 2024-03-15
14:30
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Deportivo Riestra Deportivo Riestra Independiente Independiente
Saturday, 2024-03-30
18:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Gimnasia LP Gimnasia LP Deportivo Riestra Deportivo Riestra
Saturday, 2024-04-06
18:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Deportivo Riestra Deportivo Riestra CA Huracán CA Huracán
Saturday, 2024-04-13
18:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Rosario Central Rosario Central Deportivo Riestra Deportivo Riestra
Saturday, 2024-05-11
18:00 Deportivo Riestra Deportivo Riestra San Lorenzo San Lorenzo
Saturday, 2024-05-18
18:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Estudiantes LP Estudiantes LP Deportivo Riestra Deportivo Riestra
Saturday, 2024-05-25
18:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Deportivo Riestra Deportivo Riestra Rosario Central Rosario Central
Saturday, 2024-06-01
18:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Racing Avellaneda Racing Avellaneda Deportivo Riestra Deportivo Riestra
Tuesday, 2024-06-11
18:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Deportivo Riestra Deportivo Riestra River Plate River Plate

Right now, there are 11 Deportivo Riestra live televised matches in 2 different competitions and broadcast on 2 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Deportivo Riestra - Talleres Córdoba which will be played next March 7, 2024 at 9:00 PM broadcast on Fanatiz (Register now), AFA Play.