Racing Avellaneda matches today In Canada

Tuesday, 2024-03-05
18:00 Racing Avellaneda Racing Avellaneda Sarmiento Sarmiento
Sunday, 2024-03-10
19:30
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Boca Juniors Boca Juniors Racing Avellaneda Racing Avellaneda
Saturday, 2024-03-16
17:15
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Racing Avellaneda Racing Avellaneda Defensa y Justicia Defensa y Justicia
Tuesday, 2024-03-26
18:00 Racing Avellaneda Racing Avellaneda San Martín Burzaco San Martín Burzaco
Saturday, 2024-03-30
18:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Central Córdoba Central Córdoba Racing Avellaneda Racing Avellaneda
Saturday, 2024-04-06
18:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Racing Avellaneda Racing Avellaneda Lanús Lanús
Saturday, 2024-04-13
18:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Belgrano Belgrano Racing Avellaneda Racing Avellaneda
Saturday, 2024-05-18
18:00 Racing Avellaneda Racing Avellaneda Argentinos Juniors Argentinos Juniors
Saturday, 2024-05-25
18:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Tigre Tigre Racing Avellaneda Racing Avellaneda
Saturday, 2024-06-01
18:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Racing Avellaneda Racing Avellaneda Deportivo Riestra Deportivo Riestra
Tuesday, 2024-06-11
18:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Lanús Lanús Racing Avellaneda Racing Avellaneda

Right now, there are 11 Racing Avellaneda live televised matches in 3 different competitions and broadcast on 2 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Racing Avellaneda - Sarmiento which will be played next March 6, 2024 at 12:00 AM broadcast on Fanatiz (Register now), AFA Play.

For more information, please access the website of Racing Avellaneda.