St. Louis City SC matches today In Canada

Saturday, 2024-02-24
20:30 St. Louis City SC St. Louis City SC Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
Saturday, 2024-03-02
20:30
  • MLS
St. Louis City SC St. Louis City SC New York City New York City
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2024-03-09
20:30
  • MLS
Austin FC Austin FC St. Louis City SC St. Louis City SC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2024-03-16
21:30
  • MLS
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy St. Louis City SC St. Louis City SC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2024-03-23
19:30
  • MLS
St. Louis City SC St. Louis City SC DC United DC United
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2024-03-30
21:30
  • MLS
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake St. Louis City SC St. Louis City SC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2024-04-06
20:30
  • MLS
St. Louis City SC St. Louis City SC FC Dallas FC Dallas
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 2024-04-14
16:30
  • MLS
St. Louis City SC St. Louis City SC Austin FC Austin FC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2024-04-20
20:30
  • MLS
Sporting KC Sporting KC St. Louis City SC St. Louis City SC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2024-05-04
20:30
  • MLS
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo St. Louis City SC St. Louis City SC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Wednesday, 2024-05-15
20:30
  • MLS
St. Louis City SC St. Louis City SC Los Angeles FC Los Angeles FC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2024-05-18
19:30
  • MLS
FC Cincinnati FC Cincinnati St. Louis City SC St. Louis City SC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2024-05-25
20:30
  • MLS
St. Louis City SC St. Louis City SC Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 2024-09-01
14:30
  • MLS
St. Louis City SC St. Louis City SC LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2024-09-07
19:30
  • MLS
New England Revolution New England Revolution St. Louis City SC St. Louis City SC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2024-09-14
20:30
  • MLS
St. Louis City SC St. Louis City SC Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd.
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2024-09-21
22:30
  • MLS
San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes St. Louis City SC St. Louis City SC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2024-09-28
20:30
  • MLS
St. Louis City SC St. Louis City SC Sporting KC Sporting KC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Wednesday, 2024-10-02
22:30
  • MLS
Los Angeles FC Los Angeles FC St. Louis City SC St. Louis City SC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2024-10-05
20:30
  • MLS
St. Louis City SC St. Louis City SC Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2024-10-19
21:00
  • MLS
Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd. St. Louis City SC St. Louis City SC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
More days

Right now, there are 21 St. Louis City SC live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 1 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be St. Louis City SC - Real Salt Lake which will be played next February 25, 2024 at 2:30 AM broadcast on MLS Season Pass (Apple TV).