UCV matches today In Canada

Friday, 2024-02-23
18:00 UCV UCV Monagas SC Monagas SC
Friday, 2024-03-01
18:00
  • Liga Futve
UCV UCV Zamora FC Zamora FC
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 2024-03-08
18:00
  • Liga Futve
Carabobo Carabobo UCV UCV
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 2024-03-15
18:00
  • Liga Futve
UCV UCV La Guaira La Guaira
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 2024-03-22
18:00
  • Liga Futve
Estudiantes Mérida Estudiantes Mérida UCV UCV
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 2024-03-29
18:00
  • Liga Futve
UCV UCV Portuguesa FC Portuguesa FC
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 2024-04-05
18:00
  • Liga Futve
Rayo Zuliano Rayo Zuliano UCV UCV
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 2024-04-12
18:00
  • Liga Futve
UCV UCV Deportivo Táchira Deportivo Táchira
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 2024-04-19
18:00
  • Liga Futve
Caracas FC Caracas FC UCV UCV
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 2024-04-26
18:00
  • Liga Futve
UCV UCV Puerto Cabello Puerto Cabello
  • GolTV Play

Right now, there are 10 UCV live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 1 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be UCV - Monagas SC which will be played next February 24, 2024 at 12:00 AM broadcast on GolTV Play.