Eurocopa TV listings

Thursday, October 8, 2020
12:00
Eurocopa
Georgia
Belarus
To be confirmed
14:45
Eurocopa
Bosnia
Northern Ireland
To be confirmed
14:45
Eurocopa
Iceland
Romania
To be confirmed
14:45
Eurocopa
Norway
Serbia
To be confirmed
14:45
Eurocopa
Slovakia
Republic of Ireland
To be confirmed
14:45
Eurocopa
Scotland
Israel
To be confirmed
14:45
Eurocopa
North Macedonia
Kosovo
To be confirmed
14:45
Eurocopa
Bulgaria
Hungary
To be confirmed
Thursday, November 12, 2020
12:00
Eurocopa
Play-Off Final
To be confirmed
14:45
Eurocopa
Play-Off Final
To be confirmed
14:45
Eurocopa
Play-Off Final
To be confirmed
14:45
Eurocopa
Play-Off Final
To be confirmed
Friday, June 11, 2021
15:00
Eurocopa
Turkey
Italy
To be confirmed
Saturday, June 12, 2021
09:00
Eurocopa
Wales
Switzerland
To be confirmed
12:00
Eurocopa
Denmark
Finland
To be confirmed
15:00
Eurocopa
Belgium
Russia
To be confirmed
Sunday, June 13, 2021
09:00
Eurocopa
England
Croatia
To be confirmed
12:00
Eurocopa
Austria
TBD
To be confirmed
15:00
Eurocopa
Netherlands
Ukraine
To be confirmed
Monday, June 14, 2021
09:00
Eurocopa
TBD
Czech Republic
To be confirmed
12:00
Eurocopa
Poland
TBD
To be confirmed
15:00
Eurocopa
Spain
Sweden
To be confirmed
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
12:00
Eurocopa
TBD
Portugal
To be confirmed
15:00
Eurocopa
France
Germany
To be confirmed
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
09:00
Eurocopa
Finland
Russia
To be confirmed
12:00
Eurocopa
Turkey
Wales
To be confirmed
15:00
Eurocopa
Italy
Switzerland
To be confirmed
Thursday, June 17, 2021
09:00
Eurocopa
Ukraine
TBD
To be confirmed
12:00
Eurocopa
Denmark
Belgium
To be confirmed
15:00
Eurocopa
Netherlands
Austria
To be confirmed
Friday, June 18, 2021
09:00
Eurocopa
Sweden
TBD
To be confirmed
12:00
Eurocopa
Croatia
Czech Republic
To be confirmed
15:00
Eurocopa
England
TBD
To be confirmed
Saturday, June 19, 2021
09:00
Eurocopa
TBD
France
To be confirmed
12:00
Eurocopa
Portugal
Germany
To be confirmed
15:00
Eurocopa
Spain
Poland
To be confirmed
Sunday, June 20, 2021
12:00
Eurocopa
Italy
Wales
To be confirmed
12:00
Eurocopa
Switzerland
Turkey
To be confirmed
Monday, June 21, 2021
12:00
Eurocopa
Ukraine
Austria
To be confirmed
12:00
Eurocopa
TBD
Netherlands
To be confirmed
15:00
Eurocopa
Russia
Denmark
To be confirmed
15:00
Eurocopa
Finland
Belgium
To be confirmed
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
15:00
Eurocopa
Croatia
TBD
To be confirmed
15:00
Eurocopa
Czech Republic
England
To be confirmed
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
12:00
Eurocopa
Sweden
Poland
To be confirmed
12:00
Eurocopa
TBD
Spain
To be confirmed
15:00
Eurocopa
Germany
TBD
To be confirmed
15:00
Eurocopa
Portugal
France
To be confirmed
Saturday, June 26, 2021
12:00
Eurocopa
Round of 16
To be confirmed
15:00
Eurocopa
Round of 16
To be confirmed
Sunday, June 27, 2021
12:00
Eurocopa
Round of 16
To be confirmed
15:00
Eurocopa
Round of 16
To be confirmed
Monday, June 28, 2021
12:00
Eurocopa
Round of 16
To be confirmed
15:00
Eurocopa
Round of 16
To be confirmed
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
12:00
Eurocopa
Round of 16
To be confirmed
15:00
Eurocopa
Round of 16
To be confirmed
Friday, July 2, 2021
12:00
Eurocopa
Quarter-finals
To be confirmed
15:00
Eurocopa
Quarter-finals
To be confirmed
Saturday, July 3, 2021
12:00
Eurocopa
Quarter-finals
To be confirmed
15:00
Eurocopa
Quarter-finals
To be confirmed
Tuesday, July 6, 2021
15:00
Eurocopa
Semi-finals
To be confirmed
Wednesday, July 7, 2021
15:00
Eurocopa
Semi-finals
To be confirmed
Sunday, July 11, 2021
15:00
Eurocopa
Final
To be confirmed

Now, there are 63 Eurocopa live televised matches and 1 TV channels will broadcast each and every one of them. The next match you will be able to enjoy is Georgia - Belarus and it will be played next October 8, 2020 at 6:00 PM televised by To be confirmed.

For further information, please access the website of Eurocopa.