Eurocopa TV listings

Friday, June 11, 2021
15:00
Eurocopa
Turquía
Italia
To be confirmed
Saturday, June 12, 2021
09:00
Eurocopa
Gales
Suiza
To be confirmed
12:00
Eurocopa
Dinamarca
Finlandia
To be confirmed
15:00
Eurocopa
Bélgica
Rusia
To be confirmed
Sunday, June 13, 2021
09:00
Eurocopa
Inglaterra
Croacia
To be confirmed
12:00
Eurocopa
Austria
TBD
To be confirmed
15:00
Eurocopa
Países Bajos
Ucrania
To be confirmed
Monday, June 14, 2021
09:00
Eurocopa
TBD
República Checa
To be confirmed
12:00
Eurocopa
Polonia
TBD
To be confirmed
15:00
Eurocopa
España
Suecia
To be confirmed
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
12:00
Eurocopa
TBD
Portugal
To be confirmed
15:00
Eurocopa
Francia
Alemania
To be confirmed
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
09:00
Eurocopa
Finlandia
Rusia
To be confirmed
12:00
Eurocopa
Turquía
Gales
To be confirmed
15:00
Eurocopa
Italia
Suiza
To be confirmed
Thursday, June 17, 2021
09:00
Eurocopa
Ucrania
TBD
To be confirmed
12:00
Eurocopa
Dinamarca
Bélgica
To be confirmed
15:00
Eurocopa
Países Bajos
Austria
To be confirmed
Friday, June 18, 2021
09:00
Eurocopa
Suecia
TBD
To be confirmed
12:00
Eurocopa
Croacia
República Checa
To be confirmed
15:00
Eurocopa
Inglaterra
TBD
To be confirmed
Saturday, June 19, 2021
09:00
Eurocopa
TBD
Francia
To be confirmed
12:00
Eurocopa
Portugal
Alemania
To be confirmed
15:00
Eurocopa
España
Polonia
To be confirmed
Sunday, June 20, 2021
12:00
Eurocopa
Italia
Gales
To be confirmed
12:00
Eurocopa
Suiza
Turquía
To be confirmed
Monday, June 21, 2021
12:00
Eurocopa
Ucrania
Austria
To be confirmed
12:00
Eurocopa
TBD
Países Bajos
To be confirmed
15:00
Eurocopa
Rusia
Dinamarca
To be confirmed
15:00
Eurocopa
Finlandia
Bélgica
To be confirmed
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
15:00
Eurocopa
Croacia
TBD
To be confirmed
15:00
Eurocopa
República Checa
Inglaterra
To be confirmed
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
12:00
Eurocopa
Suecia
Polonia
To be confirmed
12:00
Eurocopa
TBD
España
To be confirmed
15:00
Eurocopa
Alemania
TBD
To be confirmed
15:00
Eurocopa
Portugal
Francia
To be confirmed
Saturday, June 26, 2021
12:00
Eurocopa
1/8 Final
To be confirmed
15:00
Eurocopa
1/8 Final
To be confirmed
Sunday, June 27, 2021
12:00
Eurocopa
1/8 Final
To be confirmed
15:00
Eurocopa
1/8 Final
To be confirmed
Monday, June 28, 2021
12:00
Eurocopa
1/8 Final
To be confirmed
15:00
Eurocopa
1/8 Final
To be confirmed
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
12:00
Eurocopa
1/8 Final
To be confirmed
15:00
Eurocopa
1/8 Final
To be confirmed
Friday, July 2, 2021
12:00
Eurocopa
1/4 Final
To be confirmed
15:00
Eurocopa
1/4 Final
To be confirmed
Saturday, July 3, 2021
12:00
Eurocopa
1/4 Final
To be confirmed
15:00
Eurocopa
1/4 Final
To be confirmed
Tuesday, July 6, 2021
15:00
Eurocopa
Semi-Final
To be confirmed
Wednesday, July 7, 2021
15:00
Eurocopa
Semi-Final
To be confirmed
Sunday, July 11, 2021
15:00
Eurocopa
Final
To be confirmed

Now, there are 51 Eurocopa live televised matches and 1 TV channels will broadcast each and every one of them. The next match you will be able to enjoy is Turquía - Italia and it will be played next June 11, 2021 at 9:00 PM televised by To be confirmed.

For further information, please access the website of Eurocopa.