Cruzeiro matches today In Canada

Cruzeiro: At this time there is no soccer match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Saturday, 2024-03-02
14:30 Cruzeiro Uberlândia
Sunday, 2024-02-25
09:00
  • Campeonato Mineiro
Pouso Alegre Cruzeiro
Sunday, 2024-02-18
16:30
  • Campeonato Mineiro
Democrata GV Cruzeiro
Friday, 2024-02-09
14:30
  • Campeonato Mineiro
Cruzeiro Patrocinense
Saturday, 2024-02-03
17:30
  • Campeonato Mineiro
Atlético Mineiro Cruzeiro
Saturday, 2024-01-27
14:30
  • Campeonato Mineiro
Cruzeiro Athletic Club MG
Wednesday, 2024-01-24
17:00
  • Campeonato Mineiro
Vila Nova MG Cruzeiro
Wednesday, 2023-12-06
19:30 Cruzeiro Palmeiras
Sunday, 2023-12-03
16:30
  • Brazilian Serie A
Botafogo Cruzeiro
Thursday, 2023-11-30
18:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Cruzeiro At. Paranaense
Monday, 2023-11-27
19:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Goiás Cruzeiro
Wednesday, 2023-11-22
17:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Cruzeiro Vasco da Gama
Saturday, 2023-11-18
16:30
  • Brazilian Serie A
Fortaleza SC Cruzeiro
Saturday, 2023-11-11
14:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Coritiba Cruzeiro
Sunday, 2023-11-05
14:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Cruzeiro Internacional
Thursday, 2023-11-02
18:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
São Paulo Cruzeiro
Wednesday, 2023-10-25
19:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Cruzeiro Bahía
Sunday, 2023-10-22
15:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Atlético Mineiro Cruzeiro
Thursday, 2023-10-19
18:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Cruzeiro CR Flamengo
Saturday, 2023-10-14
20:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Cuiabá Cruzeiro
Sunday, 2023-10-01
15:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Cruzeiro América MG
Wednesday, 2023-09-20
20:30
  • Brazilian Serie A
Fluminense Cruzeiro
Thursday, 2023-09-14
18:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Santos Cruzeiro
Sunday, 2023-09-03
17:30
  • Brazilian Serie A
Cruzeiro RB Bragantino
Sunday, 2023-08-27
18:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Grêmio Cruzeiro
Saturday, 2023-08-19
20:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Cruzeiro Corinthians
Monday, 2023-08-14
18:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Palmeiras Cruzeiro
Sunday, 2023-08-06
17:30
  • Brazilian Serie A
Cruzeiro Botafogo
Saturday, 2023-07-29
15:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
At. Paranaense Cruzeiro
Sunday, 2023-07-23
15:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Cruzeiro Goiás
Sunday, 2023-07-16
10:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Cruzeiro Coritiba
Saturday, 2023-07-08
15:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Vasco da Gama Cruzeiro
Saturday, 2023-07-01
20:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Internacional Cruzeiro
Saturday, 2023-06-24
20:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Cruzeiro São Paulo
Saturday, 2023-06-10
17:30
  • Brazilian Serie A
Bahía Cruzeiro
Saturday, 2023-06-03
17:30
  • Brazilian Serie A
Cruzeiro Atlético Mineiro
Saturday, 2023-05-27
17:30
  • Brazilian Serie A
CR Flamengo Cruzeiro
Monday, 2023-05-22
19:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Cruzeiro Cuiabá
Sunday, 2023-05-14
17:30
  • Brazilian Serie A
América MG Cruzeiro
Wednesday, 2023-05-10
20:30
  • Brazilian Serie A
Cruzeiro Fluminense
Saturday, 2023-05-06
15:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Cruzeiro Santos
Saturday, 2023-04-29
17:30
  • Brazilian Serie A
RB Bragantino Cruzeiro
Saturday, 2023-04-22
20:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Cruzeiro Grêmio
Sunday, 2023-04-16
15:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Corinthians Cruzeiro
Saturday, 2023-03-04
14:30
  • Campeonato Mineiro
Cruzeiro Democrata SL
Thursday, 2023-02-23
14:30
  • Campeonato Mineiro
Caldense Cruzeiro
Saturday, 2023-02-18
17:00
  • Campeonato Mineiro
Vila Nova MG Cruzeiro
Tuesday, 2023-02-07
19:30
  • Campeonato Mineiro
Cruzeiro Pouso Alegre
Saturday, 2023-02-04
14:30
  • Campeonato Mineiro
América MG Cruzeiro
Saturday, 2023-01-28
08:30
  • Campeonato Mineiro
Cruzeiro Athletic Club MG
More days

At this time, there are no live Cruzeiro televised f soccer matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Cruzeiro matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Cruzeiro agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 184 live televised matches of Cruzeiro have been published.

The first published match was on May 6, 2016 between Cruzeiro - Campinense.

The channel with the most most live televised Cruzeiro matches is Fanatiz with a total of 159 matches.

And it is the Brazilian Serie B competition in which Cruzeiro has been televised the most times with a total of 108 games.

For more information, please access the website of Cruzeiro.