Live FC Barcelona matches on TV

Wednesday, March 18, 2020
15:00
Champions League
FC Barcelona
Napoli
POSTPONED
Saturday, March 7, 2020
12:30
LaLiga Santander
FC Barcelona
Real Sociedad
beIN SPORTS
beIN SPORTS Ñ
Sunday, March 1, 2020
15:00
LaLiga Santander
Real Madrid
FC Barcelona
beIN SPORTS Ñ
beIN SPORTS
beIN SPORTS
beIN SPORTS Ñ
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
15:00
Champions League
Napoli
FC Barcelona
DAZN
Saturday, February 22, 2020
10:00
LaLiga Santander
FC Barcelona
Eibar
beIN SPORTS Ñ
beIN SPORTS
beIN SPORTS
beIN SPORTS Ñ
Saturday, February 15, 2020
10:00
LaLiga Santander
FC Barcelona
Getafe
beIN SPORTS
beIN SPORTS Ñ
beIN SPORTS
beIN SPORTS Ñ
Sunday, February 9, 2020
15:00
LaLiga Santander
Real Betis
FC Barcelona
beIN SPORTS
beIN SPORTS Ñ
Sunday, February 2, 2020
15:00
LaLiga Santander
FC Barcelona
Levante
beIN SPORTS
beIN SPORTS Ñ
Saturday, January 25, 2020
10:00
LaLiga Santander
Valencia CF
FC Barcelona
beIN SPORTS
beIN SPORTS Ñ
Sunday, January 19, 2020
15:00
LaLiga Santander
FC Barcelona
Granada
beIN SPORTS
beIN SPORTS Ñ
Saturday, January 4, 2020
15:00
LaLiga Santander
Espanyol
FC Barcelona
beIN SPORTS
beIN SPORTS Ñ
Saturday, December 21, 2019
10:00
LaLiga Santander
FC Barcelona
Alavés
beIN SPORTS
beIN SPORTS Ñ
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
14:00
LaLiga Santander
FC Barcelona
Real Madrid
beIN SPORTS
beIN SPORTS Ñ
Saturday, December 14, 2019
10:00
LaLiga Santander
Real Sociedad
FC Barcelona
beIN SPORTS
beIN SPORTS Ñ
Saturday, December 7, 2019
15:00
LaLiga Santander
FC Barcelona
Mallorca
beIN SPORTS
beIN SPORTS Ñ
Sunday, December 1, 2019
15:00
LaLiga Santander
At. Madrid
FC Barcelona
beIN SPORTS
beIN SPORTS Ñ
Saturday, November 23, 2019
07:00
LaLiga Santander
Leganés
FC Barcelona
beIN SPORTS
beIN SPORTS Ñ
Saturday, November 9, 2019
15:00
LaLiga Santander
FC Barcelona
Celta
beIN SPORTS
beIN SPORTS 6
Saturday, November 2, 2019
10:00
LaLiga Santander
Levante
FC Barcelona
beIN SPORTS
beIN SPORTS Ñ
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
15:15
LaLiga Santander
FC Barcelona
Real Valladolid
beIN SPORTS
beIN SPORTS Ñ
beIN SPORTS 4
Saturday, October 19, 2019
07:00
LaLiga Santander
Eibar
FC Barcelona
beIN SPORTS
beIN SPORTS Ñ
Sunday, October 6, 2019
15:00
LaLiga Santander
FC Barcelona
Sevilla FC
beIN SPORTS
beIN SPORTS Ñ
Saturday, September 28, 2019
10:00
LaLiga Santander
Getafe
FC Barcelona
beIN SPORTS
beIN SPORTS Ñ
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
15:00
LaLiga Santander
FC Barcelona
Villarreal
beIN SPORTS
beIN SPORTS Ñ
Saturday, September 21, 2019
15:00
LaLiga Santander
Granada
FC Barcelona
beIN SPORTS
beIN SPORTS Ñ
Saturday, September 14, 2019
15:00
LaLiga Santander
FC Barcelona
Valencia CF
beIN SPORTS
beIN SPORTS Ñ
Saturday, August 31, 2019
11:00
LaLiga Santander
Osasuna
FC Barcelona
beIN SPORTS
beIN SPORTS Ñ
Sunday, August 25, 2019
15:00
LaLiga Santander
FC Barcelona
Real Betis
beIN SPORTS
beIN SPORTS Ñ
Friday, August 16, 2019
15:00
LaLiga Santander
Athletic Club
FC Barcelona
beIN SPORTS
beIN SPORTS Ñ
Sunday, May 19, 2019
10:15
LaLiga Santander
Eibar
FC Barcelona
beIN SPORTS
beIN SPORTS Ñ
Sunday, May 12, 2019
12:30
LaLiga Santander
FC Barcelona
Getafe
beIN SPORTS Ñ
beIN SPORTS 4
Saturday, May 4, 2019
14:45
LaLiga Santander
Celta
FC Barcelona
beIN SPORTS
beIN SPORTS Ñ
Saturday, April 27, 2019
14:45
LaLiga Santander
FC Barcelona
Levante
beIN SPORTS Ñ
beIN SPORTS 5
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
15:30
LaLiga Santander
Alavés
FC Barcelona
beIN SPORTS
beIN SPORTS Ñ
Saturday, April 20, 2019
14:45
LaLiga Santander
FC Barcelona
Real Sociedad
beIN SPORTS
beIN SPORTS Ñ
Saturday, April 13, 2019
10:15
LaLiga Santander
Huesca
FC Barcelona
beIN SPORTS
beIN SPORTS Ñ
Saturday, April 6, 2019
14:45
LaLiga Santander
FC Barcelona
At. Madrid
beIN SPORTS
beIN SPORTS Ñ
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
15:30
LaLiga Santander
Villarreal
FC Barcelona
beIN SPORTS
beIN SPORTS Ñ
Saturday, March 30, 2019
10:15
LaLiga Santander
FC Barcelona
Espanyol
beIN SPORTS
beIN SPORTS Ñ
Sunday, March 17, 2019
14:45
LaLiga Santander
Real Betis
FC Barcelona
beIN SPORTS
beIN SPORTS Ñ
beIN SPORTS 6
Saturday, March 9, 2019
12:30
LaLiga Santander
FC Barcelona
Rayo Vallecano
beIN SPORTS
beIN SPORTS Ñ
beIN SPORTS 8
Saturday, March 2, 2019
14:45
LaLiga Santander
Real Madrid
FC Barcelona
beIN SPORTS
beIN SPORTS Ñ
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
15:00
Copa del Rey
Real Madrid
FC Barcelona
beIN SPORTS
beIN SPORTS Ñ
Saturday, February 23, 2019
10:15
LaLiga Santander
Sevilla FC
FC Barcelona
beIN SPORTS
beIN SPORTS Ñ
Saturday, February 16, 2019
14:45
LaLiga Santander
FC Barcelona
Real Valladolid
beIN SPORTS
beIN SPORTS Ñ
Sunday, February 10, 2019
14:45
LaLiga Santander
Athletic Club
FC Barcelona
beIN SPORTS
beIN SPORTS Ñ
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
15:00
Copa del Rey
FC Barcelona
Real Madrid
beIN SPORTS
beIN SPORTS Ñ
Saturday, February 2, 2019
12:30
LaLiga Santander
FC Barcelona
Valencia CF
beIN SPORTS
beIN SPORTS Ñ
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
15:30
Copa del Rey
FC Barcelona
Sevilla FC
beIN SPORTS
beIN SPORTS Ñ
Sunday, January 27, 2019
10:15
LaLiga Santander
Girona
FC Barcelona
beIN SPORTS
beIN SPORTS Ñ


For further information, please access the website of FC Barcelona.