Live Benfica matches on TV

Monday, November 30, 2020
14:00
Liga NOS
Marítimo
Benfica
GolTV Play
RTP Internacional
Thursday, December 3, 2020
15:00
Europa League
Benfica
Lech Poznan
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Sunday, December 6, 2020
15:00
Liga NOS
Benfica
Paços Ferreira
BTV
Thursday, December 10, 2020
12:55
Europa League
Standard de Liège
Benfica
To be confirmed
Sunday, December 27, 2020
11:00
Liga NOS
Benfica
Portimonense
BTV
Sunday, January 10, 2021
11:00
Liga NOS
Benfica
Tondela
BTV
Sunday, January 24, 2021
11:00
Liga NOS
Benfica
CD Nacional
BTV
Wednesday, February 3, 2021
11:00
Liga NOS
Benfica
Vitória SC
BTV
Sunday, February 7, 2021
11:00
Liga NOS
Benfica
FC Famalicão
BTV
Sunday, February 28, 2021
11:00
Liga NOS
Benfica
Río Ave
BTV
Sunday, March 14, 2021
11:00
Liga NOS
Benfica
Boavista
BTV
Saturday, April 3, 2021
11:00
Liga NOS
Benfica
Marítimo
BTV
Sunday, April 18, 2021
11:00
Liga NOS
Benfica
Gil Vicente
BTV
Sunday, April 25, 2021
11:00
Liga NOS
Benfica
Santa Clara
BTV
Sunday, May 9, 2021
11:00
Liga NOS
Benfica
FC Porto
BTV
Sunday, May 16, 2021
11:00
Liga NOS
Benfica
Sporting CP
BTV
Right now, there are 16 Benfica live televised matches in 2 different competitions and broadcast on 5 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Marítimo - Benfica which will be played next November 30, 2020 at 8:00 PM broadcast on GolTV Play, RTP Internacional.

For further information, please access the website of Benfica.