Live matches guide on BTV

Sunday, October 4, 2020
06:15
LigaPro
Benfica B
Estoril Praia
BTV
13:30
Liga NOS
Benfica
SC Farense
BTV
Sunday, October 25, 2020
10:00
Liga NOS
Benfica
Os Belenenses
BTV
Sunday, November 8, 2020
11:00
Liga NOS
Benfica
SC Braga
BTV
Sunday, December 6, 2020
11:00
Liga NOS
Benfica
Paços Ferreira
BTV
Sunday, December 27, 2020
11:00
Liga NOS
Benfica
Portimonense
BTV
Sunday, January 10, 2021
11:00
Liga NOS
Benfica
Tondela
BTV
Sunday, January 24, 2021
11:00
Liga NOS
Benfica
CD Nacional
BTV
Wednesday, February 3, 2021
11:00
Liga NOS
Benfica
Vitória SC
BTV
Sunday, February 7, 2021
11:00
Liga NOS
Benfica
FC Famalicão
BTV
Sunday, February 28, 2021
11:00
Liga NOS
Benfica
Río Ave
BTV
Sunday, March 14, 2021
11:00
Liga NOS
Benfica
Boavista
BTV
Saturday, April 3, 2021
11:00
Liga NOS
Benfica
Marítimo
BTV
Sunday, April 18, 2021
11:00
Liga NOS
Benfica
Gil Vicente
BTV
Sunday, April 25, 2021
11:00
Liga NOS
Benfica
Santa Clara
BTV
Sunday, May 9, 2021
11:00
Liga NOS
Benfica
FC Porto
BTV
Sunday, May 16, 2021
11:00
Liga NOS
Benfica
Sporting CP
BTV
Right now on BTV there are 17 live televised matches on 2 different competitions. The next match you will be able to enjoy is Benfica B - Estoril Praia on LigaPro which will be played next October 4, 2020 at 12:15 PM.