Montevideo Wanderers matches today In Canada

Saturday, 2024-03-02
18:00 Nacional Nacional Montevideo Wanderers Montevideo Wanderers
Friday, 2024-03-08
18:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Montevideo Wanderers Montevideo Wanderers Deportivo Maldonado Deportivo Maldonado
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 2024-03-15
18:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Danubio Danubio Montevideo Wanderers Montevideo Wanderers
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 2024-03-22
18:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Montevideo Wanderers Montevideo Wanderers Boston River Boston River
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 2024-03-29
18:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
River Plate M. River Plate M. Montevideo Wanderers Montevideo Wanderers
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 2024-04-05
18:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Montevideo Wanderers Montevideo Wanderers Liverpool FC Liverpool FC
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 2024-04-12
18:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
CA Fénix CA Fénix Montevideo Wanderers Montevideo Wanderers
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 2024-04-19
18:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Defensor Sporting Defensor Sporting Montevideo Wanderers Montevideo Wanderers
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 2024-04-26
18:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Montevideo Wanderers Montevideo Wanderers Progreso Progreso
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 2024-05-03
18:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Peñarol Peñarol Montevideo Wanderers Montevideo Wanderers
  • GolTV Play

Right now, there are 10 Montevideo Wanderers live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 1 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Nacional - Montevideo Wanderers which will be played next March 3, 2024 at 12:00 AM broadcast on GolTV Play.

For more information, please access the website of Montevideo Wanderers.