Racing Club matches today In Canada

Friday, 2024-02-23
18:30 Montevideo Wanderers Montevideo Wanderers Racing Club Racing Club
Saturday, 2024-03-02
08:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Racing Club Racing Club Defensor Sporting Defensor Sporting
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 2024-03-08
18:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Progreso Progreso Racing Club Racing Club
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 2024-03-15
18:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Racing Club Racing Club Peñarol Peñarol
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 2024-03-22
18:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Cerro Largo Cerro Largo Racing Club Racing Club
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 2024-03-29
18:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Racing Club Racing Club Miramar Misiones Miramar Misiones
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 2024-04-05
18:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Rampla Juniors Rampla Juniors Racing Club Racing Club
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 2024-04-12
18:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Racing Club Racing Club CA Cerro CA Cerro
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 2024-04-19
18:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Racing Club Racing Club CA Fénix CA Fénix
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 2024-04-26
18:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Nacional Nacional Racing Club Racing Club
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 2024-05-03
18:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Racing Club Racing Club Deportivo Maldonado Deportivo Maldonado
  • GolTV Play

Right now, there are 11 Racing Club live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 1 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Montevideo Wanderers - Racing Club which will be played next February 24, 2024 at 12:30 AM broadcast on GolTV Play.

For more information, please access the website of Racing Club.