Nacional matches today In Canada

Sunday, 2024-02-25
15:00 Liverpool FC Liverpool FC Nacional Nacional
Wednesday, 2024-02-28
17:00 Nacional Nacional Puerto Cabello Puerto Cabello
Saturday, 2024-03-02
18:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Nacional Nacional Montevideo Wanderers Montevideo Wanderers
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 2024-03-08
18:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Defensor Sporting Defensor Sporting Nacional Nacional
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 2024-03-15
18:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Nacional Nacional Progreso Progreso
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 2024-03-22
18:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Peñarol Peñarol Nacional Nacional
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 2024-03-29
18:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Nacional Nacional Cerro Largo Cerro Largo
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 2024-04-05
18:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Miramar Misiones Miramar Misiones Nacional Nacional
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 2024-04-12
18:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Nacional Nacional Rampla Juniors Rampla Juniors
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 2024-04-19
18:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
CA Cerro CA Cerro Nacional Nacional
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 2024-04-26
18:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Nacional Nacional Racing Club Racing Club
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 2024-05-03
18:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Nacional Nacional CA Fénix CA Fénix
  • GolTV Play

Right now, there are 12 Nacional live televised matches in 2 different competitions and broadcast on 4 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Liverpool FC - Nacional which will be played next February 25, 2024 at 9:00 PM broadcast on GolTV Play.