Live matches guide on beIN SPORTS 7

Tuesday, March 10, 2020
19:30
Copa Libertadores
Palmeiras
Club Guaraní
beIN SPORTS
beIN SPORTS 7
Sunday, March 8, 2020
09:00
Ligue 1
Saint Etienne
Girondins Bordeaux
beIN SPORTS 7
12:15
LaLiga SmartBank
Sporting Gijón
Las Palmas
beIN SPORTS 7
Saturday, March 7, 2020
09:00
Spor Toto Süper Lig
Gaziantepspor
Trabzonspor
beIN SPORTS 7
12:15
LaLiga SmartBank
Numancia
Racing Santander
beIN SPORTS 7
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
19:30
Copa Libertadores
Junior
CR Flamengo
beIN SPORTS
beIN SPORTS 7
Sunday, March 1, 2020
08:00
CAF Confederation Cup
Zanaco FC
Pyramids FC
beIN SPORTS 7
beIN SPORTS 7
10:00
LaLiga SmartBank
Deportivo
Lugo
beIN SPORTS 7
beIN SPORTS 7
12:30
LaLiga Santander
Mallorca
Getafe
beIN SPORTS 7
beIN SPORTS 7
Saturday, February 29, 2020
10:00
LaLiga SmartBank
Ponferradina
Sporting Gijón
beIN SPORTS 7
beIN SPORTS 7
14:00
Ligue 1
Montpellier
Strasbourg Alsace
beIN SPORTS 7
beIN SPORTS 7
Friday, February 28, 2020
14:45
Ligue 1
Nimes
O. Marseille
beIN SPORTS 7
beIN SPORTS 7
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
17:15
Copa Libertadores
Cerro Porteño
Barcelona SC
beIN SPORTS 7
beIN SPORTS Ñ
beIN SPORTS Ñ
beIN SPORTS 7
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
19:30
Copa Libertadores
Atlético Tucumán
Medellín
beIN SPORTS 7
beIN SPORTS Ñ
beIN SPORTS Ñ
beIN SPORTS 7
Sunday, February 23, 2020
10:00
LaLiga SmartBank
Real Zaragoza
Deportivo
beIN SPORTS 7
beIN SPORTS 7
12:15
LaLiga SmartBank
Málaga
Racing Santander
beIN SPORTS 7
beIN SPORTS 7
Saturday, February 22, 2020
12:00
Spor Toto Süper Lig
Besiktas JK Istanbul
Trabzonspor
beIN SPORTS 7
beIN SPORTS 7
14:30
LaLiga SmartBank
Albacete
Numancia
beIN SPORTS 7
beIN SPORTS 7
Friday, February 21, 2020
15:00
LaLiga SmartBank
Sporting Gijón
Cádiz CF
beIN SPORTS 7
beIN SPORTS 7
Thursday, February 20, 2020
19:30
Copa Sudamericana
El Nacional
CA Fénix
beIN SPORTS
beIN SPORTS Ñ
beIN SPORTS 7
beIN SPORTS
beIN SPORTS Ñ
beIN SPORTS 7
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
19:30
Copa Libertadores
Barcelona SC
Cerro Porteño
beIN SPORTS 7
beIN SPORTS 7
Sunday, February 16, 2020
08:00
Spor Toto Süper Lig
Trabzonspor
Sivasspor
beIN SPORTS 7
Saturday, February 15, 2020
11:30
Ligue 1
Amiens
PSG
TV5 Unis
beIN SPORTS 7
beIN SPORTS Ñ
beIN SPORTS
beIN SPORTS
beIN SPORTS Ñ
beIN SPORTS 7
14:00
Ligue 1
Girondins Bordeaux
Dijon
beIN SPORTS 7
beIN SPORTS 7
Thursday, February 13, 2020
19:30
Copa Sudamericana
Independiente
Fortaleza SC
beIN SPORTS 7
beIN SPORTS
beIN SPORTS 7
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
17:15
Copa Libertadores
Cerro Porteño
Universitario
beIN SPORTS Ñ
beIN SPORTS 7
beIN SPORTS Ñ
beIN SPORTS 7
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
19:30
Copa Libertadores
Deportes Tolima
Macará
beIN SPORTS 7
beIN SPORTS Ñ
beIN SPORTS 4
beIN SPORTS 7
Sunday, February 9, 2020
12:15
LaLiga SmartBank
Lugo
Elche
beIN SPORTS 7
Saturday, February 8, 2020
09:00
Spor Toto Süper Lig
Gençlerbirligi SK
Trabzonspor
beIN SPORTS 7
11:30
Ligue 1
O. Marseille
Toulouse
beIN SPORTS 7
15:00
LaLiga SmartBank
Real Zaragoza
Fuenlabrada
beIN SPORTS 7
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
17:15
Copa Libertadores
Cerro Largo
Palestino
beIN SPORTS 7
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
19:30
Copa Libertadores
Macará
Deportes Tolima
beIN SPORTS Ñ
beIN SPORTS 7
Sunday, February 2, 2020
11:00
Spor Toto Süper Lig
Galatasaray
Kayserispor
beIN SPORTS 7
14:00
CAF Confederation Cup
Enugu Rangers
Al Masry SC
beIN SPORTS 7
Saturday, February 1, 2020
08:00
CAF Champions League
Primeiro de Agosto
Zamalek
beIN SPORTS 7
11:30
Ligue 1
PSG
Montpellier
beIN SPORTS
beIN SPORTS 7
Sunday, January 26, 2020
08:00
CAF Confederation Cup
ESAE FC
Berkane
beIN SPORTS 7
11:00
CAF Confederation Cup
Horoya AC
Bidvest Wits
beIN SPORTS 7
14:00
CAF Confederation Cup
Al Masry SC
FC Nouadhibou
beIN SPORTS 7
Saturday, January 25, 2020
10:00
LaLiga SmartBank
Huesca
Lugo
beIN SPORTS 7
15:00
CAF Champions League
ES Tunis
Raja Casablanca
beIN SPORTS 7
Sunday, January 19, 2020
14:55
Coupe de France
Lorient
PSG
beIN SPORTS 7
Saturday, January 18, 2020
12:15
LaLiga SmartBank
Lugo
Albacete
beIN SPORTS 7
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
13:00
Ligue 1
Amiens
Stade de Reims
beIN SPORTS 7
Sunday, January 12, 2020
11:00
CAF Confederation Cup
Pyramids FC
Al Masry SC
beIN SPORTS 7
14:00
CAF Confederation Cup
Djoliba AC
Horoya AC
beIN SPORTS 7
Saturday, January 11, 2020
11:00
CAF Champions League
Petro de Luanda
WAC Casablanca
beIN SPORTS 7
14:00
CAF Champions League
Al Hilal
Etoile Sahel
beIN SPORTS 7
Saturday, January 4, 2020
14:55
Coupe de France
Bourg en Bresse 01
O. Lyonnais
beIN SPORTS 7